Tracks - Follow up to "That's What I Heard"

This is a collection of songs that we perform at our gigs. It's a pretty wide mix, from classics like, "Oh Darling", "Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying", "Tupelo Honey" and "You Don't Know Me" to newer songs, like James Morrison's "You Give Me Something" and Eagle Eye Cherry's "Save Tonight".

The CD is a follow up to our earlier release "That's What I Heard" which was a similar kind of recording.


Pete Hewlett - Lead Vocals, guitar, background vocals, bass, percussionScott Anderson - Keyboards, vocals, guitar, bassJoe Waslousky - Drums & percussionBrian Stahurski - Bass on tracks 1 & 9


Produced by Scott Anderson & Pete HewlettRecorded, mixed & mastered by Scott AndersonGraphics by RC White & AssociatesCover photo by Pete Hewlett

Track Listing

1 - No Myth
2 - Save Tonight
3 - You Give Me Something
4 - Tupelo Honey
5 - She's Not There
6 - Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
7 - Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
8 - Oh Darling
9 - We Need Love
10 - Tired Of Waiting For You
11 - Whispering
12 - You Don't Know Me
13 - Solsbury Hill

Upcoming performances!

  • Jan 25
    Riley's Pour House,  Carnegie
  • Jan 29
    Rivers Casino,  Pittsburgh
  • Jan 30
    Bado's Pizza Grill & Ale house,  Mt. Lebanon

Check us out on:

YouTube -- Twitter -- http://@hewlettanderson Google+ -- Facebook --

Email Updates

Join our email list...